Testimonials

Submitted by Merit Technology Consultants on Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020

A Great Investment    

I may have been one of the slower adopters but when Jay started Carvier I realized at point that we needed an mssp. Security is and has been an out of control beast own and that’s exactly what we told our clients when we started discussing sentinelone. That was a pretty significant price jump, going from Webroot to S1 but we used TMTK’s denial of service letter and everyone who did not make the move had to sign the letter. When they were faced with that dilemma all but one client made the move. We fired that same client 3 months later because they always wanted to do everything their way and they were always looking for the .$0.99 price. You know Jay sold to Continumn. Our move to Cynet has been a big plus! Great service and support. There’s nothing complicated about Cynet and the reduction of noise from our S1 environments has been 100%. Thats less work and more $ Glad we moved our clients.

If you think a professional is expensive wait till you see what an amateur will cost you.

Reply From SERVICE PROVIDER PARTNERS

Thanks for the review, Jonathan. It has been refreshing working with you this past year and always enjoy securing your well-prepared clients! We look forward to growing our client base together!

Submitted by Arnerich Massena on Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020

SPP: Incredible Cybersecurity Partner!

As an RIA firm it is critical our team provides clients the confidence they deserve when it comes to data security and best in class security solutions. This marriage is not complete without a trusted team to help us manage those solutions. Jason and the SPP team stand tall in a sea of sameness. Out of the gate Jason’s passion for intelligent collaboration, his cordial approach, and thoughtful vision was a perfect match. For over 20 years my role in IT leadership has crossed paths with many IT professionals and I feel fortunate to have now partnered with one of the best. I highly recommend this group and encourage others to reach out to this amazing team.

Reply From SERVICE PROVIDER PARTNERS

As a Cybersecurity provider, we are excited when we have an opportunity to work with an organization that understands what security tools work, why they are needed, and strive to excel right beside us while we work to ensure the employees and clients of Arnerich Massenaget only the very best protection. Thank you, Dave, for being such an incredible partner.

Submitted by Arnerich Massena on Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020

Truly an incredible Cybersecurity Partner    

As an RIA firm it is critical our team provides clients the confidence they deserve when it comes to data security and best in class security solutions. This marriage is not complete without a trusted team to help us manage those solutions. Jason and the SPP team stand tall in a sea of sameness. Out of the gate Jason’s passion for intelligent collaboration, his cordial approach, and thoughtful vision was a perfect match. For over 20 years my role in IT leadership has crossed paths with many IT professionals and I feel fortunate to have now partnered with one of the best. I highly recommend this group and encourage others to reach out to this amazing team.

Submitted by CK Technologies, Inc on Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020

Great Partner    

We started working with SPP when i was looking for assistance with one of my banking clients that was is need of a virtual ISO. They have provided the necessary guidance and tools for our client to have the best protection with it comes to security and compliance. I wouldn’t think twice about adding their services to any of my other clients and will continue as opportunities allow.

Reply From SERVICE PROVIDER PARTNERS

Thanks for the review, Corbin. I do believe we work so well together because of how efficiently you run your operations. Working with an organization like yours is far easier when such operations maturity exists!

 

Submitted by Deeley IT Services LLC on Friday, Aug 07, 2020

Need an MSSP? or a solid Cybersecurity platform? Look no further.

My team and I have had the pleasure of working with Jason Whitehurst and SPP since April 2020. Their Cybersecurity offering is like no other currently out there…and we have trialed them all. Not only has it enabled us to provide our clients with what is, quite literally, “state of the art” protection against the bad guys at an amazing cost – but also to shift our own resources to other neglected projects unrelated to Cybersecurity – and that’s huge for us. One thing is for certain, false positives are a thing of the past!

We could not be happier with our decision to work with Service Provider Partners.

Reply From SERVICE PROVIDER PARTNERS

Reviews like this give us such energy to keep going! I can also say with all honesty, the team at DeeleyIT has been our most engaging partner always willing to assist with testing changes and providing detailed and well-researched feedback when requested.

Submitted by TruAdvantage on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

A TRUE Security Partner

Jason and his team, along with the vision they have to help MSP’s become security-focused have been a game-changer for us.

By choosing them as our security partner, we believe we have gained a level of competency to fully differentiate ourselves from the competition and deliver world-class security solutions. I think we are ready to start marketing our security stack, 247 SOC, and other security solutions to local banks, something I didn’t dare to think a year ago.

Submitted by Hook Security Inc on Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020

Leading Security Expertise + Responsive Support

I have known the founders of SPP for some time now, and they continually impress me with their client expertise and industry expertise. I highly recommend utilizing SPP. They are one of a few companies that I would ever give 5 stars to, but they have earned this level of reputation.

Submitted by Hans Chaddick on Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Security architecture – Detention Facility

My company recently reached out to SP Partners to assist with the architecture, project management and security implementation of a new Detention Facility in our market. They assisted with oversight in the migration from their old facility to the new. This entailed new config’s on the network environment, new firewall parameters, and switches as well as a wifi AP network all with hardened security measures. Jason had assembled a top shelf team and provided a secure solution that brought our client to today’s standards. Highly recommended !!

Hans Chaddick
President
OpenGate Technologies